The Locator -- [(author = "Paramount Home Entertainment Firm publisher")]

531 records matched your query       

Record 16 | Previous Record | MARC Display | Next Record | Search Results
Devotion / directed by J.D. Dillard ; written by Jake Crane & Jonathan A.H. Stewart ; produced by Molly Smith, Rachel Smith, Thad Luckinbill, Trent Luckinbill ; Columbia Pictures presents ; a Black Label Media presentation ; in association with Stage 6 Films ; a Black Label Media production.
Paramount Home Entertainment,
Copyright Date:
1 videodisc (139 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Authors:
Dillard, J. D., film director.
Crane, Jake, screenwriter.
Stewart, Jonathan A.H., screenwriter.
Smith, Molly (Molly M.), film producer.
Smith, Rachel (Producer), film producer.
Luckinbill, Thad, 1975- actor. actor.
Luckinbill, Trent, 1975- film producer.
Majors, Jonathan, 1989- actor.
Powell, Glen, 1988- actor.
Jackson, Christina (Actress), actor.
Kagasoff, Daren, 1987- actor.
Jonas, Joe, 1989- actor.
Neville, Spencer, actor.
Hargrove, Nick, actor.
Platt, Boone, actor.
Cross, Joseph, 1986- actor.
Swan, Serinda, 1984- actor.
Sadoski, Thomas, 1976- actor.
Motion picture adaptation of (work): Makos, Adam. Devotion.
Columbia Pictures, presenter.
Black Label Media (Firm), production company. production company.
Stage 6 Films, production company.
Paramount Home Entertainment (Firm), publisher.
Other Titles:
Container of (work): Devotion (Motion picture : 2022)
Container of (expression): Devotion (Motion picture : 2022). Spanish.
Based on thoe book by Adam Makos. Originally released as a motion picture in 2022. Wide screen. Special features: The aviation of a forgotten war; The legacy of Jesse Brown. Jonathan Majors, Glen Powell, Christina Jackson, Daren Kagasoff, Joe Jonas, Spencer Neville, Nick Hargrove, Boone Platt, Thad Luckinbill, Joseph Cross, Serinda Swan, Thomas Sadoski.
Elite fighter pilots Jesse Brown and Tom Hudner become the U.S. Navy's most celebrated wingmen during the Korean War.
GBPF771 -- Ankeny Kirkendall Public Library (Ankeny)
FYPI314 -- Dubuque County Library - Asbury Branch (Asbury)
TCPG826 -- Bettendorf Public Library Information Center (Bettendorf)
TFPI826 -- Scott County Library System (Eldridge)
GHPD771 -- Grimes Public Library (Grimes)
S1PD771 -- Johnston Public Library (Johnston)
GDPF771 -- Urbandale Public Library (Urbandale)
SFPH074 -- Waterloo Public Library (Waterloo)
DPPE403 -- Kendall Young Library (Webster City)

Initiate Another SILO Locator Search

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.